For advertising please contact:

Morrow's Memory Presents Take Control - EP

December 6, 2016

Take Control EP - 5 is energetic and fiery tracks:


1. Bloodlust

2. Ones And Zeros

3. For You

4. Sapphire

5. Find My Own Way


Special attention is deserved "Bloodlust" you can listen to right now !!!


Morrow's Memory - Bloodlust [Official Lyric Video]


And of course we can not fail to note the track under the name "For You" it is simply delicious!!! Enjoy!!!


Morrow's Memory

David Locklin - Guitar and Vocals
Joe Wolford - Lead Guitar
Steven Berry - Bass
Tony Fitchett - Lead Vocals
Zach Novak - Drums


Sophisticated rock forged with head-banging riffs, lyrics that speak to the masses, and melodies that resonate in your soul. This depicts the elusive sound of Metro-Detroit’s up and coming band – Morrow’s Memory.The band initiated as a musical void that needed to be filled. The journey started with bandmates Joe Wolford (Lead Guitar) and Zach Novak (Drums) seeking the finest musicians of greater Detroit. Over the course of six months, contact with over thirty local musicians and nearly a dozen auditions, as of late September of 2009, the lineup was complete, which included current Lead Vocalist, Tony Fitchett.


Throughout the search for musicians, the band began writing a diverse arrangement of songs. With each new member, a unique element was added into the mold of the Morrow’s Memory sound. The resulting style has been described as a mix of rock, alternative, and progressive. Though their sound is unique, they easily fit the format of most radio stations that feature modern rock.


“Morrow’s Memory” derives from the concept that the future will inevitably become the past. Their lyrics often revolve around common life themes, providing a foundation for the listener to relate to the music. It’s real music, with real lyrics, written by real people. It’s as simple as that.


The band began performing live shows in 2010 in front of packed, enthusiastic audiences, often ending with the crowd repeatedly chanting for an encore. They released their debut album, “Moving Forward” (recorded at Minx Recording Studio), in July of 2011, which has since received significant airplay, reviews, magazine features, and other press worldwide. The band released their first official music video in March of 2013, for their single, “Sapphire”. The song reached the airwaves waves of many radio stations and even made it over the loudspeakers at the Detroit Red Wing’s home, Joe Louis Arena.


Following the success of “Sapphire”, the band began writing for their follow up release, embarked on a year of shows, and announced two lineup changes, which included new members David Locklin (Guitar and Vocals) and Steve Berry (Bass). Shortly after, in November of 2015, the band entered Minx Recording Studio again to start recording their follow up EP, “Take Control”, which was released worldwide on July 24th, 2016 and has received an overwhelming positive reception. Be sure to continue following Morrow’s Memory on the web to stay updated with any other ventures that the band decides to pursue.


Listen and you can buy from the following link






Please reload