For advertising please contact:

Bonobo releases new Album

November 7, 2016


Bonobo - Kerala


At the beginning of next year an English musician Simon Green, known as The Bonobo, releasing a new album. «Migration» will be his sixth studio album and fifth, released on the famous label Ninja Tune.

About the new album Bonobo said that the study of people and spaces. A Ninja Tune are added, it contains field recordings, including an elevator in Hong Kong, rain in Seattle, Atlanta dryer and fan in New Orleans. One of the tracks from the album listen below.


01. Migration

02. Break Apart feat. Rhye

03. Outlier

04. Grains

05. Second Sun

06. Surface feat. Nicole Miglis

07. Bambro Koyo Ganda feat. Innov Gnawa

08. Kerala

09. Ontario

10. No Reason feat. Nick Murphy

11. 7th Sevens

12. Figures 


«Migration» Bobobo will have on Ninja Tune on 13 January.




Please reload