For advertising please contact:

"Go By Myself"

November 15, 2015


Billy Roberts presents new album "Go By Myself"


Billy Roberts and the Rough Riders are a country rock/alternate country/hard rock/blues/folk band based in Australia. The Rough Riders released their debut album The Last of the Originals in August 2014, getting solid reviews from all over the world for their brash country rock sounds. The Rough Riders are back with their second album Go By Myself set to be released in October 2015.


11 wonderful and positive tracks:


1. Beat Down and Broken 

2. Hard Times 

3. Driving 

4. Seen it All Before 

5. Who Do You Think You Are 

6. Kayla 

7. Forget About Me 

8. From The Ashes 

9. Gone to the Dogs 

10. Go By Myself 

11. Goodbye Old Friend 


Two tracks from the new album right here and now!

Listen and enjoy:


Billy Roberts and the Rough Riders - Kayla


Billy Roberts and the Rough Riders - Gone to the Dog


Listen and buy the album, you can link:


Follow the news of the musician on the official website 

and youtube channel:





Please reload